Hodnocení

9,1
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,1
Pohodlí
8,9
Poloha hotelu
8,9
Zařízení
8,8
Personál
9,4
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,3

Hodnocení

    Renáta
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. prosince 2017

    Děkujeme, doporučíme vás známým:-)

    Vyhovovala nám poloha hotelu, vybavení, jednání s personálem. Jsme více než spokojeni, děkujeme:-)
    Barbara
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    18. května 2018

    I will recommend this place to my friends

    Nothing, everything was really OK
    Silence during night, shops and restaurants close, easy access to tourist attractions, very good value for this price
    ronald
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. května 2018

    Not far from tram stop it was a quiet location and the receptionist was vary nice

    Nothing to complain about
    The back yard was really peaceful and private with tables and chairs
    kim
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. května 2018

    Fantastic, apartment was exceptional, staff very helpful and friendly, Poland is a place to visit.

    From the moment we arrived to check-in and collect keys the staff were exceptional. Very helpful, polite. The apartment was beyond our expectations. Well done staff at The Apartamenty Nockny Krackow
    Waldemar
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    23. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    22. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Patway
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    11. dubna 2018

    Brilliants

    The country and the attractions lots to see and the weather was good.
    Alexey
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    5. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jordan
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. března 2018

    Absolutely perfect!

    Everything was perfect
    The apartments are comfy and our host was more then brilliant! Because of bad weather our flight home was cancelled 😭 We spent the whole day trying to find another flight home but it was to no avail. However the most helpful person that we met on our trip was the beautiful receptionist at the apartementy nocny Kraków he gave us an apartment for the remainder of the time we needed to get a flight home!!! An absolute gentleman and we are so grateful!!
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    2. února 2018

    Great apartment in a slightly run down area

    Area isn't great
    Clean and well equipped
    Mikael Lorentzen
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    26. ledna 2018

    Dreamtrip Kraków

    Nothing
    Loved it! A+ for everything. Very nice hosts 😄
    Joanna
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    23. ledna 2018

    Not as pretty as it seems

    Apartment was OK. Pictures were very nicely taken and therefore are a bit deciding. In reality the quality of all of the rooms and items in the apartment is mediocre. I guess, as long as you don’t expect an outstanding place but the budget apartment with a bit of a pretty touch to it, you should be happy.
    Distance from the Wisla and Wawel. Well isolated/ heated - apartment was warm all the time. Contact with the owner/ reception was without problems.
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. ledna 2018
    Very clean and warm apartment.The stuff was very helpful.Great value for money.
    Aurelia
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    8. prosince 2017

    Very nice place!

    Nothing :)
    We stayed there for 4 nights. Everything was great! Nice place, clean and cosy. The studio was quite big (kitchen with dinner table for two, livingroom with sofa and a double bed). Very good value for the money and not far from Wawel Castle (approx 10 min on foot). Easy parking on the street, nearby (payment at the automatic machine, free on weekends).
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    29. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    28. listopadu 2017

    Get what you pay for.

    It needs a new bed as it was squeaking everyone you moved. Keeping yourself and your partner awake. Floor boards are also noisy on floor above.
    It was ok. Very basic.
    Janet Knowles
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. listopadu 2017

    A little, (or should I say 'large)' gem in a beautiful city.

    There was nothing to dislike about this apartment.
    Large apartment, modern decor and a great large bath to soak in after all the sightseeing.
    Katie
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    21. listopadu 2017
    Incredible value for money
    Ágnes
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. listopadu 2017
    The city centre "Wawel" can be reached after a short walk accross the bridge. We stayed in the hotel for a long weekend with our two teenager sons, it was a perfect choice. The breakfast was OK, you can choose from a list of variety with egg in each version, so after 3 days it would have been very unanimous, but for 3 nights it was OK. Parking is not free on weekdays on the street, but you can pay by card at the parking meter.
    Jody
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    5. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení