Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.4
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Waldemar
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patway
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2018

    Brilliants

    The country and the attractions lots to see and the weather was good.
    Jordan
    ie

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2018

    Absolutely perfect!

    Everything was perfect
    The apartments are comfy and our host was more then brilliant! Because of bad weather our flight home was cancelled 😭 We spent the whole day trying to find another flight home but it was to no avail. However the most helpful person that we met on our trip was the beautiful receptionist at the apartementy nocny Kraków he gave us an apartment for the remainder of the time we needed to get a flight home!!! An absolute gentleman and we are so grateful!!
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    2 February 2018

    Great apartment in a slightly run down area

    Area isn't great
    Clean and well equipped
    Mikael Lorentzen
    no

    Review score

    9.6
    26 January 2018

    Dreamtrip Kraków

    Nothing
    Loved it! A+ for everything. Very nice hosts 😄
    Joanna
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    23 January 2018

    Not as pretty as it seems

    Apartment was OK. Pictures were very nicely taken and therefore are a bit deciding. In reality the quality of all of the rooms and items in the apartment is mediocre. I guess, as long as you don’t expect an outstanding place but the budget apartment with a bit of a pretty touch to it, you should be happy.
    Distance from the Wisla and Wawel. Well isolated/ heated - apartment was warm all the time. Contact with the owner/ reception was without problems.
    gr

    Review score

    10
    20 January 2018
    Very clean and warm apartment.The stuff was very helpful.Great value for money.
    Aurelia
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    8 December 2017

    Very nice place!

    Nothing :)
    We stayed there for 4 nights. Everything was great! Nice place, clean and cosy. The studio was quite big (kitchen with dinner table for two, livingroom with sofa and a double bed). Very good value for the money and not far from Wawel Castle (approx 10 min on foot). Easy parking on the street, nearby (payment at the automatic machine, free on weekends).
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    28 November 2017

    Get what you pay for.

    It needs a new bed as it was squeaking everyone you moved. Keeping yourself and your partner awake. Floor boards are also noisy on floor above.
    It was ok. Very basic.
    Janet Knowles
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 November 2017

    A little, (or should I say 'large)' gem in a beautiful city.

    There was nothing to dislike about this apartment.
    Large apartment, modern decor and a great large bath to soak in after all the sightseeing.
    Katie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    21 November 2017
    Incredible value for money
    Ágnes
    hu

    Review score

    10
    15 November 2017
    The city centre "Wawel" can be reached after a short walk accross the bridge. We stayed in the hotel for a long weekend with our two teenager sons, it was a perfect choice. The breakfast was OK, you can choose from a list of variety with egg in each version, so after 3 days it would have been very unanimous, but for 3 nights it was OK. Parking is not free on weekdays on the street, but you can pay by card at the parking meter.
    Jody
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    28 October 2017

    enjoyable stay

    the apartment was ok but not as good as the pictures on the web site made it look. It was a little more dog eared and cleaning standard could have been better, breakfast was not great but ok for the price.
    hosts were friendly and accomodating.
    Zsolt Dattler
    hu

    Review score

    10
    24 October 2017
    The room was very shiny and comfortable. The staff was very helpfull and kind.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    no

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2017
    Very friendly and helpful owner and staff. Perfect location, quiet neighborhood just 10-15 minutes walking from Market square and "Kazimierz" Jewish district. Good communication and professional service from the very first til the very last minute of our stay.
    Lorraine
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2017

    absaloutly wonderful :) we would love to come back

    nothing we loved it all
    everything and the people i would recommend anyone to come on this holiday my dad wants to come
Loading reviews