クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.1
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
8.8
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
9.3

クチコミ

    Barbara
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月18日

    I will recommend this place to my friends

    Nothing, everything was really OK
    Silence during night, shops and restaurants close, easy access to tourist attractions, very good value for this price
    ronald
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Not far from tram stop it was a quiet location and the receptionist was vary nice

    Nothing to complain about
    The back yard was really peaceful and private with tables and chairs
    kim
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月4日

    Fantastic, apartment was exceptional, staff very helpful and friendly, Poland is a place to visit.

    From the moment we arrived to check-in and collect keys the staff were exceptional. Very helpful, polite. The apartment was beyond our expectations. Well done staff at The Apartamenty Nockny Krackow
    Waldemar
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    at

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Patway
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月11日

    Brilliants

    The country and the attractions lots to see and the weather was good.
    Alexey
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Jordan
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月1日

    Absolutely perfect!

    Everything was perfect
    The apartments are comfy and our host was more then brilliant! Because of bad weather our flight home was cancelled 😭 We spent the whole day trying to find another flight home but it was to no avail. However the most helpful person that we met on our trip was the beautiful receptionist at the apartementy nocny Kraków he gave us an apartment for the remainder of the time we needed to get a flight home!!! An absolute gentleman and we are so grateful!!
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月2日

    Great apartment in a slightly run down area

    Area isn't great
    Clean and well equipped
    Mikael Lorentzen
    no

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月26日

    Dreamtrip Kraków

    Nothing
    Loved it! A+ for everything. Very nice hosts 😄
    Joanna
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年1月23日

    Not as pretty as it seems

    Apartment was OK. Pictures were very nicely taken and therefore are a bit deciding. In reality the quality of all of the rooms and items in the apartment is mediocre. I guess, as long as you don’t expect an outstanding place but the budget apartment with a bit of a pretty touch to it, you should be happy.
    Distance from the Wisla and Wawel. Well isolated/ heated - apartment was warm all the time. Contact with the owner/ reception was without problems.
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月20日
    Very clean and warm apartment.The stuff was very helpful.Great value for money.
    Aurelia
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月8日

    Very nice place!

    Nothing :)
    We stayed there for 4 nights. Everything was great! Nice place, clean and cosy. The studio was quite big (kitchen with dinner table for two, livingroom with sofa and a double bed). Very good value for the money and not far from Wawel Castle (approx 10 min on foot). Easy parking on the street, nearby (payment at the automatic machine, free on weekends).
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年11月29日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年11月28日

    Get what you pay for.

    It needs a new bed as it was squeaking everyone you moved. Keeping yourself and your partner awake. Floor boards are also noisy on floor above.
    It was ok. Very basic.
    Janet Knowles
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月27日

    A little, (or should I say 'large)' gem in a beautiful city.

    There was nothing to dislike about this apartment.
    Large apartment, modern decor and a great large bath to soak in after all the sightseeing.
    Katie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月21日
    Incredible value for money
    Ágnes
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月15日
    The city centre "Wawel" can be reached after a short walk accross the bridge. We stayed in the hotel for a long weekend with our two teenager sons, it was a perfect choice. The breakfast was OK, you can choose from a list of variety with egg in each version, so after 3 days it would have been very unanimous, but for 3 nights it was OK. Parking is not free on weekdays on the street, but you can pay by card at the parking meter.
    Jody
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年11月5日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年10月28日

    enjoyable stay

    the apartment was ok but not as good as the pictures on the web site made it look. It was a little more dog eared and cleaning standard could have been better, breakfast was not great but ok for the price.
    hosts were friendly and accomodating.
読み込み中...