Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,1
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,9
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    Edgard
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 mei 2018

    Mooi en rustig.

    De afwerking.
    De kamer was heel ruim.
    Soemintra
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 mei 2018

    Mooi groot appartement.

    De douche was niet fijn, je werd helemaal nat gespoten door de douchekop tot je haren toe wat ik niet fijn vond. En er mogen meer handdoeken gelegd worden, want een pp vond ik te weinig voor 4 dagen.
    de grote van het appartement.
    Wil Gillesse
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 mei 2018

    Leuke en fijne lokatie

    De grootte van de slaapkamer
    De ligging was uitstekend dit de tramhalte
    Joke
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    17 november 2017
    De communicatie tussen de hosts en ons
    Barbara
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 mei 2018

    I will recommend this place to my friends

    Nothing, everything was really OK
    Silence during night, shops and restaurants close, easy access to tourist attractions, very good value for this price
    ronald
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018

    Not far from tram stop it was a quiet location and the receptionist was vary nice

    Nothing to complain about
    The back yard was really peaceful and private with tables and chairs
    kim
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018

    Fantastic, apartment was exceptional, staff very helpful and friendly, Poland is a place to visit.

    From the moment we arrived to check-in and collect keys the staff were exceptional. Very helpful, polite. The apartment was beyond our expectations. Well done staff at The Apartamenty Nockny Krackow
    Waldemar
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    23 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Patway
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 april 2018

    Brilliants

    The country and the attractions lots to see and the weather was good.
    Alexey
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jordan
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 maart 2018

    Absolutely perfect!

    Everything was perfect
    The apartments are comfy and our host was more then brilliant! Because of bad weather our flight home was cancelled 😭 We spent the whole day trying to find another flight home but it was to no avail. However the most helpful person that we met on our trip was the beautiful receptionist at the apartementy nocny Kraków he gave us an apartment for the remainder of the time we needed to get a flight home!!! An absolute gentleman and we are so grateful!!
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 februari 2018

    Great apartment in a slightly run down area

    Area isn't great
    Clean and well equipped
    Mikael Lorentzen
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 januari 2018

    Dreamtrip Kraków

    Nothing
    Loved it! A+ for everything. Very nice hosts 😄
    Joanna
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    23 januari 2018

    Not as pretty as it seems

    Apartment was OK. Pictures were very nicely taken and therefore are a bit deciding. In reality the quality of all of the rooms and items in the apartment is mediocre. I guess, as long as you don’t expect an outstanding place but the budget apartment with a bit of a pretty touch to it, you should be happy.
    Distance from the Wisla and Wawel. Well isolated/ heated - apartment was warm all the time. Contact with the owner/ reception was without problems.
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 januari 2018
    Very clean and warm apartment.The stuff was very helpful.Great value for money.
    Aurelia
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 december 2017

    Very nice place!

    Nothing :)
    We stayed there for 4 nights. Everything was great! Nice place, clean and cosy. The studio was quite big (kitchen with dinner table for two, livingroom with sofa and a double bed). Very good value for the money and not far from Wawel Castle (approx 10 min on foot). Easy parking on the street, nearby (payment at the automatic machine, free on weekends).
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    29 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    28 november 2017

    Get what you pay for.

    It needs a new bed as it was squeaking everyone you moved. Keeping yourself and your partner awake. Floor boards are also noisy on floor above.
    It was ok. Very basic.
    Janet Knowles
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 november 2017

    A little, (or should I say 'large)' gem in a beautiful city.

    There was nothing to dislike about this apartment.
    Large apartment, modern decor and a great large bath to soak in after all the sightseeing.
Beoordelingen worden geladen