Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

9,1 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
9,2
Conforto
8,9
Localização
8,9
Comodidades
8,9
Funcionários
9,4
Custo-benefício
9,3
Avaliações
    Aurelia
    ro
    9,6
    8 de dezembro de 2017
    Very nice place!
    Nothing :)
    We stayed there for 4 nights. Everything was great! Nice place, clean and cosy. The studio was quite big (kitchen with dinner table for two, livingroom with sofa and a double bed). Very good value for the money and not far from Wawel Castle (approx 10 min on foot). Easy parking on the street, nearby (payment at the automatic machine, free on weekends).
    gb
    8,3
    29 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb
    5,0
    28 de novembro de 2017
    Get what you pay for.
    It needs a new bed as it was squeaking everyone you moved. Keeping yourself and your partner awake. Floor boards are also noisy on floor above.
    It was ok. Very basic.
    Janet Knowles
    gb
    10
    27 de novembro de 2017
    A little, (or should I say 'large)' gem in a beautiful city.
    There was nothing to dislike about this apartment.
    Large apartment, modern decor and a great large bath to soak in after all the sightseeing.
    Katie
    gb
    9,2
    21 de novembro de 2017
    Incredible value for money
    Ágnes
    hu
    10
    15 de novembro de 2017
    The city centre "Wawel" can be reached after a short walk accross the bridge. We stayed in the hotel for a long weekend with our two teenager sons, it was a perfect choice. The breakfast was OK, you can choose from a list of variety with egg in each version, so after 3 days it would have been very unanimous, but for 3 nights it was OK. Parking is not free on weekdays on the street, but you can pay by card at the parking meter.
    Jody
    gb
    7,9
    5 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb
    7,9
    28 de outubro de 2017
    enjoyable stay
    the apartment was ok but not as good as the pictures on the web site made it look. It was a little more dog eared and cleaning standard could have been better, breakfast was not great but ok for the price.
    hosts were friendly and accomodating.
    Zsolt Dattler
    hu
    10
    24 de outubro de 2017
    The room was very shiny and comfortable. The staff was very helpfull and kind.
    gb
    7,5
    23 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    no
    10
    10 de outubro de 2017
    Very friendly and helpful owner and staff. Perfect location, quiet neighborhood just 10-15 minutes walking from Market square and "Kazimierz" Jewish district. Good communication and professional service from the very first til the very last minute of our stay.
    Lorraine
    gb
    10
    7 de outubro de 2017
    absaloutly wonderful :) we would love to come back
    nothing we loved it all
    everything and the people i would recommend anyone to come on this holiday my dad wants to come
    Michelle
    nl
    6,2
    27 de setembro de 2017
    Beds were uncomfortable, and there was no shower head mount or shower curtain, so we had to "shower" sitting down in the badhtub.
    The host was very friendly. Breakfast was freshly made. There is a selecties of options for breakfast and you can choose the time you want it brought to your appartment. Location was good, just a little out of the centre of Krakow. Public transport is nearby and it is very easy to get in and out of the centre.
    Aviaalex
    at
    9,6
    25 de setembro de 2017
    Breakfast
    Attractive qiality-price ratio
    gb
    7,5
    22 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Eliza
    gb
    9,6
    31 de agosto de 2017
    Wonderful
    No air condition on the top floor, on a very hot summer.
    Very clean. Big room. Close to everywhere. Nice personnel.
    Aga
    gb
    8,8
    29 de agosto de 2017
    Excellent value for money!
    Very friendly stuff! Very good neigbourhood with shop just next to the bb
    Mariola
    ca
    7,9
    25 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb
    6,7
    6 de agosto de 2017
    A bit thigh on towels and linen. Quiet a walk to the center especially in the sun but easy to find.
    Spacious flat, clean. The reception people couldn't do enough for you. Close to shop for groceries. Good, quiet location.
    Theodoros
    gr
    9,6
    5 de julho de 2017
    There is everything a family needs.The host is very kind and helpful.Thank you Radek for all.
Carregando avaliações
Fechar