Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.4
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Adam
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    Great little apartment to stay in supermarket and a few shops really close by a pleasant 20 mins walk from fantastic sightseeing tourist spots tucked back on a quiet street so plenty of rest and a good sleep through the night the hosts were brilliant and very helpful when we first arrived I will definitely be staying here again great value for money
    MadelineH
    nz

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    Helpful staff. Aparment has everything you need, short walk to all the sights. Good value.
    Anna
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    29 August 2018

    AVOID IT !!!

    Old mould smelling building, no parking space! information on the internet is misleading!! only 3 parking spaces for 6 apartments! RUDE OWNERS, SHOCKICG SERVECE!! DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!
    RUDE owners told us to 'LEAVE NOW' when we reported a problem with the accommodation, then grabbed our money on credit card, shockong service!!!
    Alon Kerem
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    7 August 2018
    No air conditioner, towel heating wasnt working
    The space, the location
    Ngiap Chuan
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    27 June 2018

    Good value for money accommodation for conference participants

    Dmitry
    by

    Review score

    8.3
    17 June 2018

    A decent place to stay the night.

    1. Rather noisy (gas-fired?) water heater in the bathroom. 2. Glass shelf in the bathroom. Looks shaky and inclined. Almost ready to collapse due to improper hurry-scurry fastening.
    1. Location close to the city center. 2. Friendly and helpful receptionists. 2. Spacious and well furnished apartment. 3. Comfortable double bed.
    Marianne
    ie

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018

    A very enjoyable stay

    location excellent,very quiet area ,a lovely garden with seating,excellent value for money. host very helpful.
    Anna
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    27 May 2018

    Very nice apartament

    Terry
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 May 2018
    Reception printed boarding pass.
    Barbara
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 May 2018

    I will recommend this place to my friends

    Nothing, everything was really OK
    Silence during night, shops and restaurants close, easy access to tourist attractions, very good value for this price
    kim
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018

    Fantastic, apartment was exceptional, staff very helpful and friendly, Poland is a place to visit.

    From the moment we arrived to check-in and collect keys the staff were exceptional. Very helpful, polite. The apartment was beyond our expectations. Well done staff at The Apartamenty Nockny Krackow
    Waldemar
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patway
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2018

    Brilliants

    The country and the attractions lots to see and the weather was good.
    Jordan
    ie

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2018

    Absolutely perfect!

    Everything was perfect
    The apartments are comfy and our host was more then brilliant! Because of bad weather our flight home was cancelled 😭 We spent the whole day trying to find another flight home but it was to no avail. However the most helpful person that we met on our trip was the beautiful receptionist at the apartementy nocny Kraków he gave us an apartment for the remainder of the time we needed to get a flight home!!! An absolute gentleman and we are so grateful!!
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    2 February 2018

    Great apartment in a slightly run down area

    Area isn't great
    Clean and well equipped
    Mikael Lorentzen
    no

    Review score

    9.6
    26 January 2018

    Dreamtrip Kraków

    Nothing
    Loved it! A+ for everything. Very nice hosts 😄
    Joanna
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    23 January 2018

    Not as pretty as it seems

    Apartment was OK. Pictures were very nicely taken and therefore are a bit deciding. In reality the quality of all of the rooms and items in the apartment is mediocre. I guess, as long as you don’t expect an outstanding place but the budget apartment with a bit of a pretty touch to it, you should be happy.
    Distance from the Wisla and Wawel. Well isolated/ heated - apartment was warm all the time. Contact with the owner/ reception was without problems.
    gr

    Review score

    10
    20 January 2018
    Very clean and warm apartment.The stuff was very helpful.Great value for money.
    ronald
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018

    Not far from tram stop it was a quiet location and the receptionist was vary nice

    Nothing to complain about
    The back yard was really peaceful and private with tables and chairs
Loading reviews